picstory # 43 – *am Zaun entlang*

..diese Woche gehts bei Tina um
*along the fence*-*am Zaun entlang*

in Schweden findet man auf dem Land immer noch oft solche Zäune.

früher ein privates Grundstück in Djurgården. (Waldemarsudde-Prinz Eugens Waldemarsudde )

10 Gedanken zu “picstory # 43 – *am Zaun entlang*

  1. I really like the old fence – its honest style, minus the tree bark and paint. Then a fence was only made by hand, chisel and saw. The old way of making a fence…The picket fence is lovely, each piece of the fence painted white and topped with a nice design. Perhaps the top fence was for horses, the bottom for people, Neat views!

    Gefällt mir

    • @Ralph
      I like it also. There are particularly in north Sweden. They are also strong and keep very good. The point fence was for everything, not only horses. The lower is
      round a property of a Aristokrat. Which is however dead for a long time.

      Regards, Elke

      Gefällt mir

  2. Hallo Elke,
    ja, an die Zäune erinnere ich mich an Schweden Urlaub in Gislaved Komune – wir haben sie ganz oft gesehen und ich find sie so einfach und total schön!

    Schöne Fotos sind das!

    Liebe Grüße
    Wiebke

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

